Flowery Photo Essay

I thought Spring was here, but our forecast is calling for a bunch of snow. This makes me sad.
So, I’ve decided to post pictures of pretty flowers from a couple of summers ago that I’ve never gotten around to sharing!

As a photographer, I’ve never been particularly interested in photographing flowers, but I went on a garden walk put on by a not for profit organization in Halifax and really enjoyed the scents, the fresh summer air and the beauty!

With more white stuff on the way tonight, I thought we could all use some thoughts of summer. It really is on the way … really … (I’m trying to convince myself)

Leave a Reply

