Fiji!

This is my dear friend (and client) Robin. I knew she was a special soul from the first time I met her when I trusted her to stay in my condo for three weeks with my beloved cat, Morgan. We’ve been friends since. She warms my heart with her travel lessons and the way she seeks beauty in the world. I hope you’ll give her blog a read. She’s a pretty amazing spirit!

tales from a wandering heart

Hello friends!

I am very happy to be writing to you all from my hostel in Sydney. I flew from Nadi to Sydney last night, and now that I have wifi at my fingertips again, I wanted to update you on what’s been going on with me right away!

I don’t know how to tell you about Fiji… There are so many aspects to consider. The most important thing that I can tell you is that I went there in search of beauty – and I found it. Fijian people have wonderfully warm hearts that have moved mine, and the place that they call home is one of the most beautiful I have ever had the privilege of laying my eyes upon.

I was island hopping for my entire time in Fiji. I flew into Nadi and got on a ferry right away to my first island. I spent 2…

View original post 713 more words

Leave a Reply

